School finishes on Friday 19th July at 2pm. Children return to school on Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Home Page

Cedars Manor School Cedars Manor school is a happy place where expectations are high and individuals are valued.

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors' section.

Mr M Shah - Chairman of the Governing Body & Local Authority Governor

Mrs C McKale - Vice Chair

Mr T Ginsberg -  Co-opted Governor

Miss R O'Byrne - Co-opted  Governor

Ms M Tupou - Co-opted Governor

Ms V Chapman - Co-opted Governor

Ms A Fairtlough Reid - Co-opted Governor

Mrs S Blackie - Co-opted Governor

Mrs R Hastings - Staff Governor

Miss K Hartland - Staff Governor

Mrs S Nazim - Parent Governor

Mr G Watson - Parent Governor

Miss C Smith - Parent Governor