School finishes on Friday 19th July at 2pm. Children return to school on Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Home Page

Cedars Manor School Cedars Manor school is a happy place where expectations are high and individuals are valued.

Who's Who


Mrs R Hastings

Deputy Headteacher

Mr A Brownsell

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs D Tilney - Phase Leaders

Nursery Teacher

Mrs P Kanji

Nursery Support Staff

Mrs M Lee

Mrs W Owen

Reception Teachers

Mrs D Tilney

Miss S Shaba

Miss M Babbar

Mrs L Patel

Reception Support Staff

Mrs C Pulford

Ms S Frawley

Miss H Smith

Mrs S D'Souza

Year 1 Teachers

Miss Z Aslam

Mr T Curry

Year 1 Support Staff

Mrs L Barrie

Mrs C Bradley

Year 2 Teachers

Miss M Hylton

Ms L Blennerhassett

Year 2 Support Staff

Miss Y Ismail

Mrs H Marks

Year 3 Teachers

Mrs A Payne

Miss R Polkinghorne

Miss E Brice

Year 3 Support Staff

Mrs H Chaudhry

Mrs T Barry

Year 4 - Teachers

Miss E Adler

Mrs R De Souza

Mrs C Maurice

Year 4 Support Staff

Mrs S Woolley

Ms L Crowe

Year 5 Teachers

Ms Taylor

Ms Hettema

Mrs J Smeulders

Year 5 Support Staff

Mrs T Phillips

Year 6 Teachers

Miss H Elsawy

Mrs K Hartland

Miss R Lyons

Year 6 Support Staff

Miss R Smith

Mr O Parkinson

Mrs L Hustler

Teachers of the Deaf

Mrs P Spurr

Mrs N Casey

Music Co-ordinator

Mr T Smith

SEN Support Teachers

Ms U O'Gara

Speech and Language Support

Mrs C Silva

Sports Co-ordinator

Mr R Kirtley

Pupil Premium Teacher

Mrs C Bailey

Support Teachers

Mrs M Abbott

Ms S Rashid

Pupil Premium Support

Mrs M Bellis

Intervention Support

Mrs C Bradley

Mrs L Crowe

Mrs T Phillips

MFL (French) Teacher

Madame Louzanne

HLTA Staff

Miss B Reilly

Mrs C Carroll

Mrs V Hau

Mrs C Bradley

Learning Mentors

Mrs I Dar

Mrs S Harman

Reception/ Front Office

Mrs M Lawrence - Parent Liaison Officer


Mrs P Christides - Finance Officer

Ms V Rose - Data and Communications Officer

Welfare/ Resources

Mrs K Evans

Library/ Resources

Mrs K Read

ICT Technician

Ms C Bromwich

Premises and Income Manager

Mr A Royce

Midday Supervisors

Mr P Shwalbe - SMSA Manager

Mrs S Khan

Mrs S Chouhan

Mrs G Daniel

Mrs F Elmi

Mrs S Khan

Mrs G Litesh

Mrs L Turton

Mrs J Wilce

Mrs J Mohan

Ms J Moy

Nrs R Nuur

Mrs M Parmar

Mrs A Savva

Mrs Y Thakrar

Breakfast Club

Mrs B Arthur

Mrs C Bradley

Mrs A Howard

Mrs K Rivers

After School Club

Mr D Jadeja

Miss G Flannigan